Our contributors

 

WSD Network
A reliable and efficient network of European contributors

With the increasing phenomenon of social networks, information sharing has become essential. This is why we wanted to optimize our market information strategy and develop the European positioning of our WSD Master product by launching the WSD NETWORK.
 
WSD NETWORK is a network of worldwide contributors composed of market operators, brokers and analysts that allows you to access a reliable, diversified and flexible market information base through the WSD platform.
 
All these contributors provide physical prices through the solution..

28 contributors are now part of the WSD Network 

AGRIBROKERS

Agribrokers International is one of the most active brokerage companies in the grain and oilseed markets.
Their main mission is to accompany, assist and guide shippers, traders and industries in order to help them in the best possible way in their raw material purchasing process (milling/fodder wheat, barley, corn, soybeans, rapeseed, sunflower seed and flour).

ARGENCAT BROKERS

Argencat Brokers is a brokerage company focused on cereals, oilseeds, and animal feed.

The company is active on the national and international market, but mainly trades between Spain and France. The main products concerned are: corn, oats, soft wheat, wheat, rapeseed, soya, …

In general, Argencat’s customers are millers, maltsters, national and international traders, operators …

AGROPA TRADING

Agropa Trading is an independent brokerage company specializing in physical agricultural commodities. With a particular strength in agricultural products trading, Agropa Trading is covering a broad range of agricultural raw materials and by-products including: Grains, Oilseeds, Vegetable oils, Pulses, Feedstuff, Sugar.

AQUITAINE COURTAGE

Since 1986, Aquitaine Courtage has been providing support to its industrial clients, storage organizations and traders in their interventions on the grain and oilseed market in the southwest of France and the French Bay.

Close to the physical reality from the field to the complete execution of our contracts, our market analysis is well known by the whole sector.

Cottry & CO

Cottry & Co is a family business founded in 1949 and specializes in the brokerage of grain and grain products.

 They are also active in consulting and information on market developments and agricultural commodities. Their priority is to facilitate the buying and selling of their partners/clients, whether they are industrialists, collectors, traders, millers or others.

EUROCEREALES

Euro Cereales is a brokerage company founded in 2018 in Madrid by Guillermo Sahud and Juan Manuel Garcia Fernandez. Guillermo and Juan-Manuel have several years of experience in the grain industry. Thanks to their ethics and professionalism, they have built up an important address book in southern Europe. Their main products processed: corn / wheat / soybean meal / soybean hull / sunflower meal.

Cevennes courtage

CEVENNES Courtage is specialized in the brokerage of oilseed products and its derivatives. Thanks to its experience, it has been able to develop the animal feed sector and recently the milling sector.

GAUDENS TRADING

Gaudens Trading is a Belgian company directed for more than 20 years by Filip Gaudens.

Gaudens is committed to supplying companies in the food industry with top quality products. 

GRANOPAR

Founded in 1983, Granopar is one of the first grain brokerage companies in the Paraná region in Brazil. Its head office is in Curitiba. The company started its activities with the aim of offering a reliable and quality service outside of Sao Paolo, where most of the players were concentrated until then.

An experienced team of brokers works in the agricultural commodities markets, the company handles intermediation between its clients and also trades on the BM&F (Sao Paolo’s stock exchange) and other futures markets.

LEONE

Leone Group is an Italian company operating in the cereal market, the animal feed industry and the consumer market. Over the years, Leone Group has become a professional and reliable company on the national and international territory.

The company is part of a group of 4 companies all involved in the food industry such as retail and fresh food industry.

HASHTAGRI

Hashtagri is a company specialized in the analysis of agricultural commodities markets. His field of expertise extends from fundamental to technical analysis, with the constant desire to provide its clients with synthetic, dynamic, and evolving market information.

Hashtagri became in May 2015 a contributor to WSD Master in terms of information flow, analysis and quotations.  

MALOUINE DE COURTAGE

Malouine de Courtage, founded in 1999 in the heart of the French agri-food basin, aims to develop a brokerage activity with the actors of the French cereal and agri-food industry. 

Today, the firm’s activity is based on 3 major axes: market analysis, commercial activity and expertise.

OHLER

  1. Ohler operates in the grain market and acts as an intermediary between different companies. Based in Poland, Z. Ohler has a strong international presence and works with mills and distilleries.

    Ohler provides daily price quotations and negotiates the best solutions to provide their customers with information on prices and trends in supply and demand. Z . Ohler is a member of the Grain & Feed Trade Association.

R&S COMMODITIES

Brokers specialized in soybean meal, rapeseed meal and sunflower meal, R&S Commodities has been active in its sector since 1992 but their teams have been working on this market for longer.

Sigma courtage

SIGMA COURTAGE is a private firm in agricultural raw materials, specialized in conventional and organic milling wheat (Other products worked: wheat, barley, corn, peas)

It operates on the French market on the following destinations:
-Milling Grand Ouest
-Maritime facades
-Manufacturers in Brittany, Pays de Loire, Poitou Charente

V&V COMMODITIES

V&V COMMODITIES is a grain and pea brokerage firm.

The firm has a strong background in international commodity trading and/or purchasing of raw materials in the feed industry. Their objective is to assist their clients with the import, marketing and purchase of cereals for the industry, millers and starch producers. They operate mainly in the Netherlands, Belgium and Germany. The raw materials processed come from various Eastern European countries. The firm also brokers molasses in the Netherlands. With their experience and their personal touch, they will be of great help in your working relationships

SUBMINISTRADORA DE CEREALS

Subministradora de Cereals is a brokerage company created in 1995 and based in the region of Barcelona in Spain.

Specialized in agricultural commodities, this broker is active locally in Spain but also in Europe.

VANDEN AVENNE

Vanden Avenne Commodities is a family-owned company active in several sectors of the agro-industry, including the supply of raw materials for the food, feed and biofuel sectors.

Vanden Avenne keeps a constant watch on the markets and advises its customers on personalized and adapted purchasing strategies in consultation with them. The company is also involved in the storage and transshipment of agricultural raw materials and in the production of biofuels.

TRADE UNION

Trade Union is a physical brokerage company specialized in malting and feed barley. It has been accompanying industries (maltsters), cooperatives, private and international traders on the whole European market for several years.

It has the will to ensure a modern brokerage and adapted to our time.

APPRO-COURTAGE

Appro Courtage is a company dedicated to the negotiation of co-products, meals and dehydrated products (dry products) destined to the animal feed industry. Whether you are a feed manufacturer, trader, cooperative, industrialist or trader, do not hesitate to contact us. We will be there to meet your needs! The company is established in France, Benelux and neighbouring countries.

MANUEL PRADO

Manuel Prado is a brokerage company, based in Salamanca (Spain).

They focus on the intermediation of the purchase and sale of grain and agricultural raw materials. Their targets are mainly cooperatives, warehouses, grain traders, feed mills and flour mills throughout the Iberian Peninsula.

RUPERTO PLAZA VELENCOSO

Purchase and sale of cereals, raw materials for the manufacture of animal feed, flours and by-products of the agri-food industries.

PABLO ROLLAN

Senior agribusiness technician, with more than 18 years of experience in the grain market.

Born in a family of agricultural producers located in the main agricultural production area of Argentina. He began his career at the Rosario Stock Exchange, preparing market reports for broadcasting in different modalities, including television.

In recent years and at present, he works as a broker and trader of cereals in a reputable company in the city of Rosario. He is also a member of the Board of Directors of the Centro de Corredores de Cereales de Rosario.

SILOA COURTAGE

SILOA COURTAGE is a company providing services to industries, mashers, traders and collectors on commodities markets.

Active on the markets of SOYBEAN MEAL, DEHYDRATED and CO-PRODUCTS for animal feed in FRANCE and in northern Europe, the company will be by your side to negotiate and follow-up your contracts with professionalism and efficiency.

TRADING SERVICES LONDON

T.S.L. (Trading Services London) was established in 1981 and is now one of the leading palm oil brokers in Europe. Our head office is located in Headcorn, just south of Maidstone in Kent, England. We also have an office in Malaysia and an associate office in the USA. We are also an affiliate member of the Sustainable Palm Oil Roundtable.

Nos contributeurs

 

WSD Network
Un réseau de contributeurs européens fiable et efficace

Avec le phénomène montant des réseaux sociaux, le partage d’informations est devenu incontournable. Ainsi, nous avons souhaité optimiser notre stratégie d’informations de marché et valoriser le positionnement européen de notre produit WSD Master en lançant le WSD NETWORK.
 
WSD NETWORK est un réseau de contributeurs européens composé d’opérateurs de marché, de courtiers et d’analystes vous permettant d’accéder à une base d’informations de marché fiable, diversifiée et évolutive à travers la plateforme WSD.
 
L’ensemble de ces contributeurs fournit des prix physiques via la solution.

28 contributeurs font désormais partie du WSD Network 

AGRIBROKERS
PAYS BAS

Agribrokers International est une des sociétés de courtage les plus actives sur les marchés des céréales et des oléagineux.

Leur mission principale consiste à accompagner, aider et guider les affréteurs, négoces et industries afin de les aider le mieux possible dans leur processus d’achat de matières premières (blés meunier/fourrager, orge, mais, soja, colza, graine de tournesol et farine).

http://www.agribrokers.nl
ARGENCAT BROKERS
Espagne

Argencat Brokers est une société de courtage spécialisée dans les céréales, oléagineux, et alimentation animale.

L’entreprise est active sur le marché national et international, mais noue principalement des relations commerciales entre l’Espagne et la France. Les principaux produits concernés sont : mais, avoine, blé tendre, blé dur, colza, soja, …

De manière générale, les clients d’Argencat sont des meuniers, malteurs, négoces nationaux et internationaux, opérateurs …

AGROPA TRADING
ROYAUME UNI

Agropa Trading est un cabinet de courtage indépendant spécialisé dans les marchés agricoles qui couvre un large éventail de matières premières et leurs dérivés. Avec une spécialisation sur les produits au départ de la Mer Noire et à destination de la Turquie, la Mer Méditerranée, la Mer Caspienne, l’Europe, le Golfe Persique et l’Asie, Agropa Trading couvre à la fois le marché en vrac et par conteneur.

http://www.agropatrading.com/
AQUITAINE COURTAGE
FRANCE

Aquitaine Courtage accompagne depuis 1986 ses clients industriels, organismes stockeurs et traders dans leurs interventions sur le marché des céréales et des oléagineux du grand sud-ouest de la France et de la French Bay.

Proche de la réalité physique depuis le champ jusqu’au suivi complet de l’exécution de nos contrats, notre analyse de marché est reconnue par l’ensemble du secteur.

Cottry & CO
BELGIQUE

Cottry & Co est une entreprise familiale crée en 1949 et spécialisé dans le courtage de céréales et de produits dérivés.

 Ils sont également actifs dans le conseil et l’information concernant les évolutions de marchés et les matières premières agricoles. Leur priorité est de faciliter l’achat et la vente de leurs partenaires/clients, qu’ils soient industriels, collecteurs, traders, meuniers ou autres.

http://cottry.be/
EUROCEREALES
Espagne

Euro Cereales est une société de courtage créée en 2018 à Madrid par Guillermo Sahud et Juan Manuel Garcia Fernandez. Guillermo et Juan-Manuel comptent plusieurs années d’expérience dans la filière céréalière. Grâce à leur éthique et leur professionnalisme, ils ont su constituer un important carnet d’adresses dans le sud de l’Europe. Leurs principaux produits traités : mais / blé / tourteaux de soja / coque de soja / tourteaux de tournesol.

Cevennes courtage
FRANCE

La société CEVENNES Courtage est spécialisée dans le courtage des produits oléagineux ainsi que ses dérivés. Grâce à son expérience elle a su développer le secteur de l’alimentation animale et depuis peu celui de la meunerie.

GAUDENS TRADING
BELGIQUE

Gaudens Trading est une société belge dirigée depuis plus de 20 ans par Filip Gaudens.

Gaudens s’engage à approvisionner les sociétés du secteur de l’agro-alimentaire en produits de première qualité. 

http://www.gaudens.be/fr/
GRANOPAR
BRESIL

Créée en 1983, Granopar est une des premières sociétés de courtage de céréales dans la région Paraná au Brésil. Son siège social est à Curitiba. La société a commencé ses activités dans le but d’offrir un service fiable et de qualité à l’extérieur de Sao Paolo, où la plupart des acteurs étaient jusqu’alors concentrés.

Une équipe expérimentée de courtiers travaille sur les marchés des matières premières agricoles, la société s’occupe de l’intermédiation entre ses clients et traite également sur le BM&F (la bourse de Sao Paolo) et autres marchés futures.

LEONE
ITALIE

Leone Group est une entreprise italienne présente sur le marché des céréales, l’industrie de l’alimentation animale et de la grande consommation.
Depuis des années, Leone Group est devenue une entreprise professionnelle et fiable sur le territoire national et international.
La société fait partie d’un groupe de 4 entreprises toutes impliquées dans le secteur de l’agroalimentaire comme le commerce de détail ou l’industrie du frais.

HASHTAGRI
FRANCE

Hashtagri is a company specialized in the analysis of agricultural commodities markets. His field of expertise extends from fundamental to technical analysis, with the constant desire to provide its clients with synthetic, dynamic, and evolving market information.

Hashtagri became in May 2015 a contributor to WSD Master in terms of information flow, analysis and quotations.  

MALOUINE DE COURTAGE
FRANCE

Malouine de Courtage, fondée en 1999 au cœur du bassin agroalimentaire français, a pour but de développer une activité de courtage auprès des acteurs de la filière céréalière et agroalimentaire française. 

 Aujourd’hui l’activité du cabinet repose sur 3 axes majeurs : l’analyses de marchés, l’activité commerciale et l’expertise.

http://www.malouine.com/
OHLER
POLOGNE

  1. Ohler opère sur le marché des grains et intervient comme intermédiaire entre différentes entreprises. Basée en Pologne, Z. Ohler est très présent à l’international et travaille notamment avec des meuneries, ou encore des distilleries.
  2. Ohler propose des prix quotidiennement et négocie les meilleures solutions pour fournir à ses clients des informations sur les prix et les tendances de l’offre et la demande. Z . Ohler est membre de la ‘Grain & Feed Trade Association’.
http://www.ohler.pl/pl/
R&S COMMODITIES
PAYS BAS

Courtiers spécialisés dans les tourteaux de soja, tourteaux de colza et  tourteaux de tournesol, R&S Commodities est actif sur son secteur depuis 1992 mais leurs équipes travaillent sur ce marché depuis plus longtemps.

http://www.rscom.nl/en/home.html
Sigma courtage
FRANCE

SIGMA COURTAGE est un cabinet privé en matières premières agricoles, spécialisé en blé de meunerie conventionnel et biologique (Autres produits travaillés : blés, orges, maïs, pois)

Il officie sur le marché français sur les destinations suivantes :
-Meunerie Grand Ouest
-Façades maritimes
-Fabricants Bretons, Pays de Loire, Poitou Charente

V&V COMMODITIES
PAYS BAS

V&V COMMODITIES est un cabinet de courtage en céréales et pois.

Le cabinet est fort d’une expérience dans le trading international des commodités et/ou de l’achat de matières premières dans l’industrie d’aliments du bétail. Leur objectif est d’assister leurs clients avec l’import, la commercialisation et l’achat de céréales pour l’industrie, les meuniers, l’amidonnerie. Ils opèrent principalement aux Pays Bas, en Belgique et en Allemagne. Les matières premières traitées proviennent de différents pays d’Europe de l’Est. LE cabinet fait également du courtage de molasse aux Pays-Bas. Forts de leur expérience et de leur touche personnelle, ils vous seront d’une grande aide dans vos relations de travail

SUBMINISTRADORA DE CEREALS
Espagne

Subministradora de Cereals est une société de courtage créé en 1995 et basée dans la région de Barcelone en Espagne.

Spécialisé en matières premières agricoles, ce courtier est actif localement en Espagne mais également en Europe.

http://submi.cat/index_es.html
VANDEN AVENNE
BELGIQUE

Vanden Avenne Commodities est une entreprise familiale active dans plusieurs secteurs de l’agro-industrie, notamment dans la fourniture de matières premières destinées aux secteurs agroalimentaire, fourrager et des biocarburants.

Vanden Avenne assure une veille permanente des marchés et conseille ses clients notamment sur des stratégies d’achat personnalisées et adaptées en concertation avec ceux-ci. L’entreprise s’investit également dans le stockage et le transbordement de matières premières agricoles, ainsi que dans la production de biocarburants.

http://www.vda.be/fr/
TRADE UNION
FRANCE

Trade Union est une société de courtage physique spécialisée en orges brassicoles et fourragères. Elle accompagne depuis plusieurs années les industries (malteurs), coopératives, négociants privés et internationaux sur l’ensemble du marché européen.

Elle a la volonté de vouloir assurer un courtage moderne et adapté à notre époque.

APPRO-COURTAGE
FRANCE

Appro Courtage est une entreprise spécialisée dans la négociation des co-produits, tourteaux et déshydratés (produits secs) destinés à l’alimentation animale. Que vous soyez fabricants d’aliments, négociants, coopératives, industriels ou traders, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous serons là pour répondre à vos besoins ! L’entreprise est présente sur la France, le Benelux et pays limitrophes.

MANUEL PRADO
Espagne

Manuel Prado est une société de courtage, basée à Salamanque (Espagne).

Nous nous concentrons sur l’intermédiation de l’achat et de la vente de céréales et de matières premières agricoles. Nous nous adressons principalement aux coopératives, aux entrepôts, aux négociants en céréales, aux usines d’aliments pour animaux et aux minoteries de toute la péninsule ibérique. Nous sommes des agents commerciaux agréés et certifiés qui ont une grande connaissance des marchés des céréales et des oléagineux. Nous conseillons nos clients et nos fournisseurs afin qu’ils puissent obtenir les meilleures performances à tout moment. Et si nécessaire, nous assurons un suivi pour nos clients afin de garantir la bonne exécution des contrats.

RUPERTO PLAZA VELENCOSO
Espagne

Achat et vente de céréales, de matières premières pour la fabrication d’aliments pour animaux, de farines et de sous-produits des industries agroalimentaires.

http://www.rupertoplaza.com/
PABLO ROLLAN
ARGENTINE

Technicien supérieur en agroalimentaire, avec plus de 18 ans d’expérience dans le marché des céréales.

Né dans une famille de producteurs agricoles située dans la principale zone de production agricole d’Argentine. Ayant fait ses premiers pas à la Bourse de Rosario, il prépare des rapports de marché pour sa diffusion selon différentes modalités, y compris la télévision.

Ces dernières années et actuellement, il travaille comme courtier et négociant en céréales dans une entreprise réputée de la ville de Rosario. Il est également membre du conseil d’administration du Centro de Corredores de Cereales de Rosario.

SILOA COURTAGE
FRANCE

SILOA COURTAGE est une société apportant ses services aux industriels, fabricants, masheurs, négociants et collecteurs sur les marchés des matières premières agricoles.

Active sur les marchés des TOURTEAUX, des DESHYDRATES et des CO-PRODUITS à destination de l’alimentation animale en FRANCE et sur les places NORD COMMUNAUTAIRES, la société vous accompagnera pour la négociation et le suivi de vos contrats avec professionnalisme et efficacité.

TRADING SERVICES LONDON
ANGLETERRE

La société T.S.L. (Trading Services London) a été créée en 1981 et est aujourd’hui l’un des principaux courtiers en huile de palme en Europe. Notre siège social est situé à Headcorn, juste au sud de Maidstone dans le Kent, en Angleterre. Nous avons également un bureau en Malaisie et un bureau associé aux États-Unis. Nous sommes également membres affiliés de la Table ronde sur l’huile de palme durable.

https://www.tslpalm.com/